Click to Home

Current Weather Img Snow 1°C

Fire Department Light Vehicles
Info Advanced
Fire Stations

Fire Station No.1
Fire Station No.1
E.G. Hudson Fire Station
5013 - 49 Avenue
Lloydminster, SK S9V 0T8

This station was built in early 1949, named after E.G. Hudson for his 51 years of service to the citizens of Lloydminster. This station has since seen many additions to the original station. Currently this station houses two pumpers, an aerial and equipment unit and is home to most training events as well offices for two Deputy Fire Chiefs. With countless historical artifacts and photos this station is a valuable part of Lloydminster's history.

Fire Station No.2
D.E. Gustavson Fire Station
2716 - 59 Ave
Lloydminster, AB

Constructed in 2010 and named after former Fire Chief D.E. Gustavson this fire station is a great addition to the city in serving the residents of the southern area. Currently this station houses two pumpers, command bus and is home to our hose tender. This is where the offices of the Fire Chief and another Deputy Fire Chief are located. Prior to construction this building was considered for an alternate Emergency Operations Center for the city and is now fully functional if the need arises to activate.